image

The Bipolar Disorder Survival Guide – David J. Miklowitz, PhD

Bought this yesterday. I have a feeling it will be quite helpful! I’ll keep you posted. If you’ve already read it yourself, please share your thoughts:)

Happy Mother’s Day!

One thought on “Understanding My Diagnosis

  1. Dani'Elle

    I hope the guide proves to be helpful in your quest to understand what is going on with you. I find that reading about the disorder can sometimes induce anxiety (or worse a mood) so I am very particular about books I pick up.
    I just wish that I could find more inspirational books that are geared for the mental/behavioral health community.

    Like

Leave a Reply

