Meditation

Meditation

I have to say, I found meditating very helpful. Yesterday my thoughts wouldn’t stop racing. I just couldn’t get it to stop. I jumped up off my bed and grabbed my laptop. Eventually, it led me to this. I never really meditate or anything, but the idea sounded great. After about 20 minutes, I found myself with much calmer nerves, a clearer head and in a state that was much more comfortable & relaxed.

So, a resolution for myself this year is to begin practising techniques to relax and calm my mind. I need to think of the good things that I do have, not only the bad. Do you have any certain exercises to relax? If so, I’d love to know & give them a try!

3 thoughts on “Meditation

  1. Callie Artime Post author

    I do love nature. Walking would be a great way to clear my head and put me at ease. A lot of times, I feel as if I’m being judged and it can be a big issue. So, thanks much for the response:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

